This is the "Home" page of the "Campbell" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Campbell  

Last Updated: Aug 23, 2017 URL: http://fsus.libguides.com/campbell Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Noodletools

To create your bibliography:

Log in to Noodletools.

Your username is your 10-digit FSUS Student ID number.

Your password is your birthday MM/DD/YY (just like Focus).

Turnitin

Turning in your paper:   On the due date, turn a copy of your paper in at TURNITIN.COM.  Students can load their papers into turnitin.com as many times as they would like as they continue to revise and fix issues. If you have any questions about reading or understanding your turnitin.com reports, it is your responsibility to ask for help well in advance of the final being due. It is the student’s responsibility to make all corrections and to have everything documented correctly. By the final draft, if any problems remain on the turnitin.com report, zeros will result for the final draft. Remember you want your originality report to be blue or green, any higher than this will result in a lower grade.

 

Gale Databases

Students, to access the Gale Databases from home, the password is one of our school colors(6 letters long).  Please let me know if you have any trouble logging in to the databases from a non-school computer. Click on the link in this box to access the complete list of Gale Databases that you can use. -Ms. Underhill

SIRS Issues Researcher Database

SIRS Researcher is a database of information on today's hot topics.  Each article will provide an MLA citation at the bottom. Make sure you print the article, write down the citation, or copy and paste the citation into your Noodletools account.

You will need to log in to SIRS Researcher, since it is a database that the school pays to subscribe to.  The username/log in is the abbreviation for our school.  The password is one of our school colors (6 letters long).

Research in Context Database

FSUS Librarian

Profile Image
Jennifer Underhill
Contact Info
3000 School House Road
Tallahassee, FL 32311
Send Email
Ms. Underhill is currently reading:
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip