This is the "Home" page of the "Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases  

Links to the research databases owned by FSUS.
Last Updated: Nov 30, 2016 URL: http://fsus.libguides.com/databases Print Guide
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Turnitin.com

Log in using the username and password that you created.  Once you log in, use the class code that your teacher provided.

SIRS Researcher (Home Access)

SIRS Researcher is a database of articles on a wide variety of leading issues, current events, and hot topics.

From home, the username is the abbreviation for our school name and the password is one of our school colors (hint: it's 6 letters long).

Gale Databases

Students, to access the Gale Databases from home, the password is one of our school colors(6 letters long).  Please let me know if you have any trouble logging in to the databases from a non-school computer. Click on the link in this box to access the complete list of Gale Databases that you can use. -Ms. Underhill

FSU Library Databases (School Access Only)

FSUS students have access to the academic databases at FSU. However, students only have access on an FSUS computer, or with an FSU log in and password (hint: does your parent or sibling work or go to FSU?  Ask them to log you in from home using their FSU username and password.)

FSUS Librarian

Profile Image
Jennifer Underhill
Contact Info
3000 School House Road
Tallahassee, FL 32311
Send Email
Ms. Underhill is currently reading:
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip